ANSPRECHPARTNER
i
Vorsitzende
Hans Peter Friedrich
Tel.: 06182 / 89 59 40
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu


Markus Hefter
Tel.: 0173 32 32 249
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu


Frank Stadler
Tel.: 0177 63 22 643
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu
i
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Christof Möschl
Tel.: 0170 36 11 638
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu


Marco Wisssel
Tel.: 0160 96 35 6100
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu


Benjamin Schäfer
Tel.: 0179 91 02 909
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu
i
Rechner
Jürgen Schneider
Tel.: 0171 81 88 222
E-Mail: rechner@dieblauen.eu
i
Ältestenrat
Axel Nover
Tel.: 06182 / 20408
E-Mail: axel.nover@gmx.de


Karl Hans Rhein
Tel.: 0174 312 4788
E-Mail: kh.rhein@t-online.de


Günter Rebhahn
Tel.: 0160 911 59 103
E-Mail: grebhahn@t-online.de


Gerhard Friedmann
Tel.: 0157 75 36 11 41
E-Mail: friedmanngerhard@web.de


Hans Lehn
Tel.: 06182 / 24799
E-Mail: hans.lehn@t-online.de
i
Sportausschuss
Steffen Muth
Tel.: 0151 10 44 5565
E-Mail: steffen-muth@t-online.de
i
Betreuer
Ulrich Bertsch
Tel.: 0151 713 29 595
i
Sponsoring
Hans Peter Friedrich
Tel.: 06182 / 89 59 40
E-Mail: vorstand@dieblauen.eu
i
Vermietung Saal
Hans Peter Friedrich
Tel.: 06182 / 895940
E-Mail: Vorstand@dieblauen.eu
i
Vergnügungsausschuss
Vergnügungsausschuss
E-Mail: vergnuegung@dieblauen.eu
i
Jugendfußball
Timo Bergmann
Tel.: 01752316859
E-Mail: jugendfussball@dieblauen.eu


Klaus Weber
Tel.: 015143210963
E-Mail: jugendfussball@dieblauen.eu


Miki Mester
Tel.: 0172 25 83264
E-Mail: jugendfussball@dieblauen.eu
i
AH / Alte Herren
Clemens Grimm
Tel.: 06182 / 26 493
E-Mail: daco264@gmx.de


Ralf Disser
Tel.: 0173 66 27 922
E-Mail: ralf.disser@gmx.de
i
Fit & Aktiv
Rosi Müller
Tel.: 06182 / 93 27 11
E-Mail: roramu@t-online.de

Hannelore Siegel
Tel.: 06182 / 1843
E-Mail: h-siegel@hotmail.de
i
55+
Klaus Mankertz
Tel.: 01796854803
E-Mail: kertze@icloud.com


Peter Kunz
Tel.: 015209427252
E-Mail: kunz.peter@icloud.com
i
Aerobic
Silvia Möschl
Tel.: 06182 / 27 390
E-Mail: silvia.moeschl@web.de
i
Triathlon
Bernd Wilczek
Tel.: 0175 2083879
E-Mail: wilczek@textworker.de
i
Karate
Rolf Beck
Tel.: 0178 69 38 808
E-Mail: rolf.beck@imail.de
i
Zumba
Stephanie Pührer
Tel.: 0179 475 47 86
E-Mail: stephanie.duehmert@web.de
Kontakt

Postanschrift
Sportvereinigung 1912 e.V. Seligenstadt
Postfach 1340
63489 Seligenstadt

Sportplatz und Clubhaus
Zellhäuser Straße 56
63500 Seligenstadt
Tel. (0 61 82) 23141
8.987381
50.032603